Hyppää sisältöön

Församlingsrådet 2019-2022

 

Ordförande:

Kyrkoherde Anders Lindström
0400-527 488 
anders.lindstrom@evl.fi  

Vice ordförande:

Tanja Eriksson
040-487 7790
tanja_eriksson1@hotmail.com

Ledamöter:

Ingmar Asplund
tfn 019-2414171, 050-5004884, ingmar.asplund@brev.fi

Camilla Forsström
tfn 050-3448053, camilla.forsstrom@netti.fi

Ole Hindrén
tfn 050-3281210, ej e-post

Marianne Isaksson-Heimberg
tfn 0400-490787, marianne.isaksson@surfnet.fi

Tua Lindqvist
tfn 050-3835041, lindqvist.tua@gmail.com

Ove Molander
tfn 050-5126434, ove.molander@raseborg.fi

Minna Opara
tfn 044-5143909, minna.lounemaa@gmail.com

Ringa Sandelin,
tfn 040-5673282, ringa.sadelin@abo.fi

Karl von Smitten
tfn 050-5650750, karl.smitten@sll.fimnet.fi

Guy Sundström
tfn 0400-851789, guy.sundstrom@brev.fi

Johanna Wasström
tfn 040-5858430, johannaw@myhome.fi